Books, Coming Home to Glendale Hall, reading

Coming Home to Glendale Hall is out now!!

glendale hall_final

I’m so excited that my festive, feel-good novel about family, forgiveness and first-love set at Christmas in the Scottish Highlands, is published today! It’s a story that I hope will make you smile, shed a tear, and fill with you the festive spirit.

You can grab the eBook for 99p or the paperback for just £2 over on Amazon now. It’s also available through iBooks, Kobo, The Works, Waterstones, and independent booksellers.

If you do read it, please pop up a review on Amazon so I can see what you thought!

Love,

Victoria

xoxo 

No matter how far you go, home is where the heart is…

Beth Williams hasn’t been home for ten years. After falling pregnant at sixteen, she ran away from the imposing Scottish estate where she grew up rather than risk her family’s disapproval, working hard to build a life for herself and daughter Isabelle – but now she’s finally returning to Glendale Hall.

As Beth tries to mend her broken family ties, and fights to bring the community of Glendale back together, she realises that the story she has told herself for a decade might well be a very different one from the truth. Even though she ran from Glendale it has never left her heart. And, she soon realises, neither has Drew – Beth’s first love.

Will Beth be able to forgive her mother and grandmother (and herself) for what happened ten years ago? What will Drew say when he discovers the secret she’s been keeping from him for so long? Can a festive trail bring the village back together?

Will Christmas work its magic on Glendale – or will Beth be forced to run away from it all over again?

A charming, uplifting novel that will warm your heart – the perfect read to curl up with this autumn. Fans of Trisha Ashley, Debbie Johnson and Cathy Bramley
will love this gorgeously romantic read.

Readers can’t get enough of Coming Home to Glendale Hall:

What a sweet and heartfelt book this was. Cosy and touching with just the right amount of Christmas themes thrown in… a very satisfying and cosy read’ (5 stars) Goodreads reviewer

It’s a feel good, heart warming read bursting to the seams with family bonds, romance and hope and goodwill.’ By The Letter Reviews

WOW! From the first page I was absolutely hooked…Would
highly recommend this book to read during the festive season to get you in a feel good mood!’ (5 stars) Netgalley reviewer

‘really lovely to read and difficult to put down… This is a story which has left me smiling.’ (5 stars) Goodreads reviewer

all the ingredients of a magical Christmas story with strong interesting characters, snowy scenes and family values… a real page turner and a great read’ (5 stars) Netgalley reviewer

This is a perfect festive read…There’s romance, family tensions and challenges along the way and I just couldn’t put this down once I had started it.’ Netgalley reviewer

I just could not put this book down, it had me sad, happy and every other emotion you can think of. I loved every minute of it.’(5 stars) Netgalley reviewer

4 thoughts on “Coming Home to Glendale Hall is out now!!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s