Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall

Festive reading time!

It’s November so we’re allowed to start getting festive and that means the Christmas reading can begin! So make sure you add Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall to your festive reading lists. It’s available in eBook and paperback if you need a gift idea too!

Emotional, moving, funny, heartwarming – this novel has got it all. Highly recommended!’ Samantha Tonge, author of The Winter We Met

‘I loved this sparklingfeel good holiday romance.’ Teri Wilson, bestselling author of Unleashing Mr. Darcy and Christmas Charms

What happens when love takes you to unexpected places? 

Heather Douglas appears to have it all. But living on a farm in the Scottish Highlands with her partner, Rory Fraser, all while bringing up their adorable toddler, Harry, isn’t easy. As a former librarian, Heather is worried that she’ll never fully fit into life on Fraser Farm. And after the death of her beloved mum eight years ago, Heather feels lost, as well as guilty for holding back accepting Rory’s marriage proposal because she can’t imagine her wedding without her mother.

So when ex-boyfriend, Stewart, appears in the village of Glendale, it’s a shock to the system. The man who broke her heart years ago now has big plans for the neighbouring farm and wants Heather to be part of the development. Knowing that she’s living a very different life to the one they had planned at university leaves Heather wondering if she has made the right choices since she and Stewart broke up. Especially when things start to go very wrong on the farm …

This Christmas, Heather will need to face her fears and let go of the past or risk losing everything. She will need love, faith, and a whole lot of hope!

Return to the beautiful Highlands village of Glendale with the latest book in the bestselling Glendale series – the perfect cosy, uplifting, romantic read for fans of Heidi Swain, Milly Johnson and Holly Martin.

2 thoughts on “Festive reading time!”

  1. I love reading your blogs and newsletters also hearing about your new books you’ve produced. Keep it up. I have started thinking about Xmas by working out how many cards to write out. Can’t wait to read all your books when I get round to it xx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s