Always and Forever at Glendale Hall

Always and Forever at Glendale Hall paperback is out!!

I’m so excited that the paperback addition of my new novel is now available! It’s so summery and pretty and I love it! What do you guys think?

If you’d like to grab a copy for yourself, you can order it via AMAZON, WATERSTONES, THE BOOK DEPOSITORY who offer free international delivery if you’re overseas, or you can pick it up in The Works stores.

I really hope you enjoy reading! Let me know in the comments if you have ordered a copy.

Here’s the blurb:

OMG – Victoria has, once again, written another fabulous book.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

What if we’re all just searching for something?

Anna Stewart is lost. After barely surviving a car accident as a teenager, Anna is scared of settling. Flitting between jobs, boyfriends and homes whenever she gets bored, she has no idea what the future holds. Then her brother Brodie, minister of Glendale, suggests she moves to the beautiful Scottish village, lining up a housekeeper job for her at Glendale Hall.

Out of options, Anna agrees to take the job just for the summer. Once at the hall, her culinary skills impress everyone, and she agrees to give Hilltop Farm’s new manager, Cameron, cooking lessons. Sparks fly between Anna and the handsome Scot, but Cameron keeps pushing Anna away, and Anna definitely isn’t looking for love. But it’s wedding season at Glendale Hall, and Anna is about to discover that her new home has a way of working its magic on even the coldest of hearts. 

Will she really be able to just walk away at the end of summer, or could Anna have finally found a place to belong?

It’s summertime so pack your bags and escape to beautiful Highlands village of Glendale with this gorgeously uplifting, romantic read. Fans of Milly Johnson, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin will love this charming romance.

Happy reading!

Victoria xxx

1 thought on “Always and Forever at Glendale Hall paperback is out!!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s