Always and Forever at Glendale Hall

** 99p / 99c eBook sale!!** Always and Forever at Glendale Hall is now only 99p!!

I’m so excited to share with you guys the news that my latest novel Always and Forever at Glendale Hall, an uplifting escapist summer romance, is now only 99p! This is for a super limited time over this weekend so don’t miss out and download your copies today – the price drop is available in UK and the book is also just 99c in the US and the price drop is across Amazon Kindle, Kobo and iBooks too!

Don’t miss out – grab your copies today!!! Kindle UK Kindle US Kobo iBooks

What if we’re all just searching for something?

Anna Stewart is lost. After barely surviving a car accident as a teenager, Anna is scared of settling. Flitting between jobs, boyfriends and homes whenever she gets bored, she has no idea what the future holds. Then her brother Brodie, minister of Glendale, suggests she moves to the beautiful Scottish village, lining up a housekeeper job for her at Glendale Hall.

Out of options, Anna agrees to take the job just for the summer. Once at the hall, her culinary skills impress everyone, and she agrees to give Hilltop Farm’s new manager, Cameron, cooking lessons. Sparks fly between Anna and the handsome Scot, but Cameron keeps pushing Anna away, and Anna definitely isn’t looking for love. But it’s wedding season at Glendale Hall, and Anna is about to discover that her new home has a way of working its magic on even the coldest of hearts. 

Will she really be able to just walk away at the end of summer, or could Anna have finally found a place to belong?

It’s summertime so pack your bags and escape to beautiful Highlands village of Glendale with this gorgeously uplifting, romantic read. Fans of Milly Johnson, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin will love this charming romance.

If you grab a copy, I really hope you enjoy reading guys! Please do share the price drop over on your own blogs and social media too and let me know if you download a copy in the comments!

Love Victoria xxx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s