New Beginnings at Glendale Hall

New Beginnings!

It’s release day! My new book New Beginnings at Glendale Hall is out today! Available on iBooks, Kobo and Amazon, download your copy NOW.

To mark the occasion, I found a New Beginnings hoodie yay! I’m so excited for you to read this summery feel-good romance set in Scotland. Scroll down to read all about it then grab your copy 💕

Two weddings and a baby…but who will get their happy ever after?

Emily Prescott’s life isn’t going to plan. Her dreams of starting a family with fireman boyfriend Greg and opening up her own bakery in London feel like they will never come true. So when a wedding
invite arrives from her oldest friend, Beth Williams, Emily is thrilled. Not only will she get to return to her childhood home in Scotland, but best of all – Beth wants her to bake the wedding cake!

However, her excitement is cut short when she discovers that Greg has cheated on her. Devastated by his betrayal, Emily flees to Glendale Hall, Beth’s grand estate in the Highlands, and tries to distracts herself with helping with the wedding plans, but that’s not easy when Greg keeps hounding her to forgive him. Then she’s introduced to Glendale’s new young and handsome vicar Brodie, and things become even more complicated.

When Emily discovers that Greg’s betrayal runs deeper than she imagined, she finds herself with a whole host of decisions to make, especially when she discovers her long awaited dream is finally being fulfilled – at exactly at the wrong time… 

Escape to Scotland and fall in love with this gorgeous and inspiring romance from the bestselling author of Coming Home to Glendale Hall! The perfect feel-good read for fans of Holly Martin, Heidi Swain, and Jill Mansell.

Readers are loving New Beginnings at Glendale Hall!

‘This book is life-affirming, full of surprises, an absolute joy and a real pick-me-up…anyone who enjoys a cosy, pleasurable and very believable read will enjoy this.’ (5 stars) Reader Review

‘All the characters feel so familiar and it is a lovely warm book…perfect to curl up with on a Sunday afternoon and to just lose yourself in the wonderful story.’ (5 stars) Bookworms and Shutterbugs

‘An absolutely gorgeous read that I adored… Walters’ writing is gorgeous, feeling like a nice comfort blanket – all cosy and nice… This was a warm, beautiful book; full of heart and emotion.’  (5 stars) Jenn’s Gifts

‘These books are so lovely to read…Such a fab story and really kept me hooked from start to finish.’ (5 stars) Caoimhes Books and Lit

‘This book was exactly what I needed: a well written and entertaining read, heart warming and enjoyable.’ Reader Reviewer

‘Loved this book.Unputdownable and highly entertaining, with sadness, friendships, happiness and love.’ (5 stars) Reader Review

‘an uplifting and heartwarming romantic storyabout friendships, self-discovery, and chasing your dreams. The story is beautifully written, well-paced, and makes for a fun and relaxing read.’ (5 stars) Reader Review

‘A lovely gentle read, a tale skilfully told with characters both old and new that come to life, well worth reading.’ (5 stars) Reader Review

‘There is something about Glendale that has an almost magical feel…It’s a lovely comfy, cosy read that offers hope as well as inspiration…Fabulous!’ (5 stars) By The Letter Book Reviews

‘This was such an adorable story to read… I totally fell in love with the gorgeous setting, the characters and the storyline’ (5
stars) Asianbookworm Reads

‘A BEAUTIFUL book which captured my heart…made me feel all warm and gooey inside like rich chocolate…Beautiful detailing, emotionally captivating, it was simply a heartwarming tale. Book Reviews by Shalini

‘Lush details and an amazing setting. I loved the setting and descriptions of everything in Glendale Hall…I loved this book.’ (5 stars) Books Over Everything

Love,

Victoria

Xxx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s