book reviews

If I could give it more than 5 stars I would…

“I’ve been a massive fan of Victoria’s books since I first opened book one in the Glendale Hall series. I wasn’t sure how much I was going to enjoy this new direction and genre for me. Wow I couldn’t have been more wrong. I was gripped from page one.” “My first Cosy mystery book, and… Continue reading If I could give it more than 5 stars I would…

book reviews

Cozy mystery book recommendations

Here are five of my favourite cosy murder mysteries perfect to curl up with this autumn. Let me know if you’ve read any of them! Watch this video for more recommendations from me on YouTube: https://youtu.be/Fxmjce4RurY I’d love to know your favourite crime books! Please share in the comments below guys...

Murder at the House on the Hill

Looking for a cosy Murder mystery …?

My cosy crime novel Murder at the House on the Hill is out next week! A crime bookshop owner tries to solve a murder with her grandmother A book for fans of The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman, Agatha Raisin, Aurora Teagarden and Miss Marple... Order in eBook or paperback now! Amazon UK Amazon… Continue reading Looking for a cosy Murder mystery …?

Murder at the House on the Hill

Murder at the House on the Hill – two months to go!!

I'm so excited that my first cosy murder mystery novel is coming out in two months! Join the unlikeliest detective duo for the first of The Dedley End Mysteries series, for fans of Richard Osman and Charlaine Harris’ Aurora Teagarden series and pre-order your copy HERE! Once Upon A Crime… Nancy Hunter and her grandmother Jane Hunter run… Continue reading Murder at the House on the Hill – two months to go!!

cover reveal

COVER REVEAL: Murder at the House on the Hill // a cosy murder mystery

I'm so excited to reveal the cover for book one of my new cosy crime series - Murder at The House on the Hill! If you love murder mysteries, I really hope you'll love this cover and pre-order a copy ahead of the publication date in September HERE. Watch the reveal here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JL5qiIaf7Bg What do… Continue reading COVER REVEAL: Murder at the House on the Hill // a cosy murder mystery

book reviews, Books, Love, romance

TEN ROMANTIC READS FOR VALENTINE’S DAY

Hi everyone!! Today I'm getting into the Valentine's mood by sharing ten of my favourite romantic books for you over on my YouTube channel. If you fancy curling up with a love story this week, I hope you will have a watch and pick up one of my selection https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O59EKNiNuto&t=246s I hope you enjoy watching… Continue reading TEN ROMANTIC READS FOR VALENTINE’S DAY

Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall

A festive treat for 99p!!

Really excited to let you guys know that my latest novel has had its first ever price drop! Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall is now just 99p so please add to your festive to-be-read lists. Available on Kindle, iBooks and Kobo for this special price for a limited time only. ‘Emotional, moving, funny, heartwarming - this… Continue reading A festive treat for 99p!!

Video

Cosy autumn books & a Halloween movie marathon

Hi everyone! As usual on a Sunday, I wanted to share my new Youtube videos this week with you. And I would love you to subscribe to my channel if you enjoy them. Sharing my favourite cosy books to curl up with and read this autumn... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=22F5bRWulgA&t=5s Having a spooky Halloween marathon... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hoIVDc1wg2c I really… Continue reading Cosy autumn books & a Halloween movie marathon

Coming Home to Glendale Hall

A FREE Cosy Christmas book!

There may be no such thing as a free lunch but you can get a FREE book yay! Book one in my bestselling Glendale Hall series is free on both Kindle and iBooks. So if you fancy a cosy festive read then GO, GO, GO!!! 'WOW! From the first page I was absolutely hooked...Would highly… Continue reading A FREE Cosy Christmas book!