murder at the sunmer fete

Murder at the Summer Fete is out now!!

I’m so excited that my second cosy murder mystery novel is out today in eBook and paperback! How gorgeous is the cover?! You can pick up your copy from these retailers: Amazon UK Amazon US IBooks Kobo Waterstones The Book Depository for free international delivery I’m so excited for you all to read this story!… Continue reading Murder at the Summer Fete is out now!!

Murder at the House on the Hill

Murder at the Summer Fete is available on Netgalley!

I’m excited to share that my next novel is available to request on Netgalley for any reviewers. I really hope you enjoy it if you read it! Request away HERE. A fete worse than death… After finding the killer of Lucy Roth six months ago, life has settled back to normal for bookshop owner, Nancy Hunter,… Continue reading Murder at the Summer Fete is available on Netgalley!

Christmas, Murder at the House on the Hill

The perfect stocking filler for book lovers!

Murder at the House on the Hill is only £2 on Amazon right now! It’s such a gorgeous paperback perfect to pop in a stocking for any cosy mystery lover this Christmas 🕵🏻❤️ Add it to your basket HERE! Once upon a Christmas crime... It’s a perfect cosy Christmas in the Cotswolds and the last… Continue reading The perfect stocking filler for book lovers!

Books, Christmas

A Cosy Christmas

Let’s have a cosy Christmas… All three of my cosy festive books are currently only 99p on Kindle and Kobo so if you’re missing any from your collection, download today! 🎄 I’d love to know what your favourite Christmas books are in the comments 🎄🎄❤️❤️

Murder at the House on the Hill

Book sale! Cozy mystery!

⭐️Now only 99p!⭐️ ‘If Downton did Homicide!’⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️‘Everything you could want in a murder mystery!’ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️‘So cosy and compelling!’ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️‘Definite Christie vibes’ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ AMZ: amzn.to/3yJqSKkKobo: bit.ly/2SzAN4hApple: apple.co/3yJGkWE Once upon a Christmas crime… It’s a perfect cosy Christmas in the Cotswolds and the last thing the village of Dedley End expects is killer on the loose…  It’s… Continue reading Book sale! Cozy mystery!

book reviews

If I could give it more than 5 stars I would…

“I’ve been a massive fan of Victoria’s books since I first opened book one in the Glendale Hall series. I wasn’t sure how much I was going to enjoy this new direction and genre for me. Wow I couldn’t have been more wrong. I was gripped from page one.” “My first Cosy mystery book, and… Continue reading If I could give it more than 5 stars I would…

book reviews

Cozy mystery book recommendations

Here are five of my favourite cosy murder mysteries perfect to curl up with this autumn. Let me know if you’ve read any of them! Watch this video for more recommendations from me on YouTube: https://youtu.be/Fxmjce4RurY I’d love to know your favourite crime books! Please share in the comments below guys...

Murder at the House on the Hill

Looking for a cosy Murder mystery …?

My cosy crime novel Murder at the House on the Hill is out next week! A crime bookshop owner tries to solve a murder with her grandmother A book for fans of The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman, Agatha Raisin, Aurora Teagarden and Miss Marple... Order in eBook or paperback now! Amazon UK Amazon… Continue reading Looking for a cosy Murder mystery …?

Murder at the House on the Hill

Murder at the House on the Hill – two months to go!!

I'm so excited that my first cosy murder mystery novel is coming out in two months! Join the unlikeliest detective duo for the first of The Dedley End Mysteries series, for fans of Richard Osman and Charlaine Harris’ Aurora Teagarden series and pre-order your copy HERE! Once Upon A Crime… Nancy Hunter and her grandmother Jane Hunter run… Continue reading Murder at the House on the Hill – two months to go!!