book reviews

Cozy mystery book recommendations

Here are five of my favourite cosy murder mysteries perfect to curl up with this autumn. Let me know if you’ve read any of them! Watch this video for more recommendations from me on YouTube: https://youtu.be/Fxmjce4RurY I’d love to know your favourite crime books! Please share in the comments below guys...

Murder at the House on the Hill

Murder at the House on the Hill publication day!

I’m so excited that my first cosy crime novel is out today! You can buy Murder at the House on the Hill in eBook, paperback and as an iBooks audiobook. Here are the buying links you need: Amazon UK Amazon US iBooks audiobook Waterstones The Book Depository for free international delivery: Kobo 'Superb sleuthing! I thoroughly… Continue reading Murder at the House on the Hill publication day!

Murder at the House on the Hill

Looking for a cosy Murder mystery …?

My cosy crime novel Murder at the House on the Hill is out next week! A crime bookshop owner tries to solve a murder with her grandmother A book for fans of The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman, Agatha Raisin, Aurora Teagarden and Miss Marple... Order in eBook or paperback now! Amazon UK Amazon… Continue reading Looking for a cosy Murder mystery …?

Dedley End, Murder at the House on the Hill, My fave things, Shopping, Video

Hello September! It’s time to get cosy….

Happy September guys! I'm excited for the new month because it's the start of cosy season, my book Murder at the House on the Hill is out on the 23rd, and I have new pjs and slippers to wear! Are you looking forward to autumn too? As you can see from the pjs and slippers,… Continue reading Hello September! It’s time to get cosy….

Murder at the house eon the hill

Murder at the House on the Hill – one month to go!!

I can't believe we're in August already but I'm excited because that means my first murder mystery novel is out next month yay!!! Murder at the House on the Hill is a cosy mystery set in the village of Dedley End in the Cotswolds all about Nancy Hunter who runs a crime bookshop with her… Continue reading Murder at the House on the Hill – one month to go!!

Murder at the House on the Hill

Pre-order Murder at the House on the Hill and get a signed bookplate!

As a thank you to everyone who pre-orders my new cosy murder mystery novel in paperback before 1st September, I'll send out a signed bookplate to stick inside it! All you need to do is send a screenshot of your pre-order confirmation and your name and address to: dedleyendmysteries@yahoo.com and I'll send you a signed… Continue reading Pre-order Murder at the House on the Hill and get a signed bookplate!

Murder at the House on the Hill

Murder at the House on the Hill – two months to go!!

I'm so excited that my first cosy murder mystery novel is coming out in two months! Join the unlikeliest detective duo for the first of The Dedley End Mysteries series, for fans of Richard Osman and Charlaine Harris’ Aurora Teagarden series and pre-order your copy HERE! Once Upon A Crime… Nancy Hunter and her grandmother Jane Hunter run… Continue reading Murder at the House on the Hill – two months to go!!

cover reveal

COVER REVEAL: Murder at the House on the Hill // a cosy murder mystery

I'm so excited to reveal the cover for book one of my new cosy crime series - Murder at The House on the Hill! If you love murder mysteries, I really hope you'll love this cover and pre-order a copy ahead of the publication date in September HERE. Watch the reveal here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JL5qiIaf7Bg What do… Continue reading COVER REVEAL: Murder at the House on the Hill // a cosy murder mystery

Dedley End, Video

NEW BOOK DEAL! NEW GENRE! LET’S CHAT!

Happy Sunday guys! I'm really evicted to share this video with you today as I'm announcing my new book deal as part of my monthly writer series on my channel! I'm sharing all the news about my brand new book series and my exciting new genre!! If you'd like to hear all about my new… Continue reading NEW BOOK DEAL! NEW GENRE! LET’S CHAT!