cover reveal

Cover reveal! Dreams Come True at Glendale Hall ✨

✨Cover reveal! ✨ I’m so happy to be able to share the gorgeous cover of my next novel - Dreams Come True at Glendale Hall! This will be out on 22nd September and can pre-order in eBook and paperback HERE. Lorna is following her dreams. But can she follow her heart? Lorna Ferguson has dreamt… Continue reading Cover reveal! Dreams Come True at Glendale Hall ✨

cover reveal

Murder at the Summer Fete Cover Reveal!

I’m so excited to show you the cover for my next novel Murder at the Summer Fete! it’s out on 17th March and you can pre-order it HERE! A fete worse than death… After finding the killer of Lucy Roth six months ago, life has settled back to normal for bookshop owner, Nancy Hunter, and her… Continue reading Murder at the Summer Fete Cover Reveal!

Christmas, Murder at the House on the Hill

Murder at the House on the Hill goes international!

I’m so excited to share the first international cover for my cosy crime novel Murder At the House on the Hill! It’s being published in Russian in December and this is the gorgeous Christmas cover... It’s also going to be an audiobook there and this is the cover for that: What do you think of… Continue reading Murder at the House on the Hill goes international!

Murder at the House on the Hill

Murder at the House on the Hill – two months to go!!

I'm so excited that my first cosy murder mystery novel is coming out in two months! Join the unlikeliest detective duo for the first of The Dedley End Mysteries series, for fans of Richard Osman and Charlaine Harris’ Aurora Teagarden series and pre-order your copy HERE! Once Upon A Crime… Nancy Hunter and her grandmother Jane Hunter run… Continue reading Murder at the House on the Hill – two months to go!!

cover reveal

COVER REVEAL: Murder at the House on the Hill // a cosy murder mystery

I'm so excited to reveal the cover for book one of my new cosy crime series - Murder at The House on the Hill! If you love murder mysteries, I really hope you'll love this cover and pre-order a copy ahead of the publication date in September HERE. Watch the reveal here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JL5qiIaf7Bg What do… Continue reading COVER REVEAL: Murder at the House on the Hill // a cosy murder mystery

Always and Forever at Glendale Hall

Always and Forever at Glendale Hall: one month to go!

I just realised that my next book, book four in the bestselling Glendale Hall series, is out exactly one month today! I can't wait to welcome you back to our favourite cosy village on the 2nd June. Don't forget to pre-order your copies - you can order both the eBook and paperback right now and… Continue reading Always and Forever at Glendale Hall: one month to go!

Always and Forever at Glendale Hall, cover reveal

Days in the life of a writer vlog 3: GLENDALE HALL book four!

Happy Easter everyone! Today I'm sharing part three of my monthly series about being a full-time author, behind-the-scenes of writing my books, tips and advice for writers, exclusive news for readers, and everything you want to know about publishing! In this chatty video, I will be revealing the title and cover for Glendale Hall book… Continue reading Days in the life of a writer vlog 3: GLENDALE HALL book four!

cover reveal

Glendale Hall Book Four Cover Reveal!!

I'm so excited to reveal the cover for book four in my bestselling women's fiction series - Glendale Hall! The book is called ALWAYS AND FOREVER AT GLENDALE HALL and will be out on 2 June. You can pre-order your copy right now here: AMZ: https://amzn.to/31xhdY0 Kobo: https://bit.ly/3sCeDf8 Apple: https://apple.co/2PJNQi9 So without further ado - here's the gorgeous… Continue reading Glendale Hall Book Four Cover Reveal!!

Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall

Cover Reveal: Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall

‪I’m thrilled to reveal the latest book in the bestselling Glendale Hall series! It tells Heather’s story, and will be published on 2nd September. Look how gorgeous it is!! Here's the blurb: What happens when love takes you to unexpected places? Heather Douglas appears to have it all. But living on a farm in the… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall

cover reveal

New Beginnings at Glendale Hall

‪SUPER EXCITED to reveal the cover for my next novel - the gorgeously uplifting romance New Beginnings at Glendale Hall! Two weddings and a baby but who will get their happy ever after? Find out on 5 Feb 2020! ‬ ‪Pre-order your copy HERE Emily Prescott’s life isn’t going to plan. Her dreams of starting a… Continue reading New Beginnings at Glendale Hall