Murder at the House on the Hill

Murder at the House on the Hill – two months to go!!

I'm so excited that my first cosy murder mystery novel is coming out in two months! Join the unlikeliest detective duo for the first of The Dedley End Mysteries series, for fans of Richard Osman and Charlaine Harris’ Aurora Teagarden series and pre-order your copy HERE! Once Upon A Crime… Nancy Hunter and her grandmother Jane Hunter run… Continue reading Murder at the House on the Hill – two months to go!!

cover reveal

COVER REVEAL: Murder at the House on the Hill // a cosy murder mystery

I'm so excited to reveal the cover for book one of my new cosy crime series - Murder at The House on the Hill! If you love murder mysteries, I really hope you'll love this cover and pre-order a copy ahead of the publication date in September HERE. Watch the reveal here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JL5qiIaf7Bg What do… Continue reading COVER REVEAL: Murder at the House on the Hill // a cosy murder mystery

Always and Forever at Glendale Hall

Always and Forever at Glendale Hall: one month to go!

I just realised that my next book, book four in the bestselling Glendale Hall series, is out exactly one month today! I can't wait to welcome you back to our favourite cosy village on the 2nd June. Don't forget to pre-order your copies - you can order both the eBook and paperback right now and… Continue reading Always and Forever at Glendale Hall: one month to go!

Always and Forever at Glendale Hall, cover reveal

Days in the life of a writer vlog 3: GLENDALE HALL book four!

Happy Easter everyone! Today I'm sharing part three of my monthly series about being a full-time author, behind-the-scenes of writing my books, tips and advice for writers, exclusive news for readers, and everything you want to know about publishing! In this chatty video, I will be revealing the title and cover for Glendale Hall book… Continue reading Days in the life of a writer vlog 3: GLENDALE HALL book four!

cover reveal

Glendale Hall Book Four Cover Reveal!!

I'm so excited to reveal the cover for book four in my bestselling women's fiction series - Glendale Hall! The book is called ALWAYS AND FOREVER AT GLENDALE HALL and will be out on 2 June. You can pre-order your copy right now here: AMZ: https://amzn.to/31xhdY0 Kobo: https://bit.ly/3sCeDf8 Apple: https://apple.co/2PJNQi9 So without further ado - here's the gorgeous… Continue reading Glendale Hall Book Four Cover Reveal!!

Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall

Cover Reveal: Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall

‪I’m thrilled to reveal the latest book in the bestselling Glendale Hall series! It tells Heather’s story, and will be published on 2nd September. Look how gorgeous it is!! Here's the blurb: What happens when love takes you to unexpected places? Heather Douglas appears to have it all. But living on a farm in the… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Hopeful Hearts at Glendale Hall

cover reveal

New Beginnings at Glendale Hall

‪SUPER EXCITED to reveal the cover for my next novel - the gorgeously uplifting romance New Beginnings at Glendale Hall! Two weddings and a baby but who will get their happy ever after? Find out on 5 Feb 2020! ‬ ‪Pre-order your copy HERE Emily Prescott’s life isn’t going to plan. Her dreams of starting a… Continue reading New Beginnings at Glendale Hall

Books, cover reveal

Coming Home to Glendale Hall

I am so excited to announce my new novel and reveal the cover! Coming Home to Glendale Hall will be published on 25th September and I'm delighted with its gorgeously festive cover. Ta da! ... No matter how far you go, home is where the heart is... Beth Williams hasn’t been home for ten years.… Continue reading Coming Home to Glendale Hall

Books, cover reveal, Fiction, Writing

Summer at the Kindness Cafe

I'm thrilled to announce that my four-part serial Random Acts Of Kindness is being published all together in one book with a new name and a gorgeous cover! You can pre-order the eBook now for just £2.99 (the paperback will follow next year) HERE 'Be kind to yourself and snuggle up with this treat! Summer… Continue reading Summer at the Kindness Cafe

Books, cover reveal, Fiction, random acts of kindness

A Gorgeous Set Of Covers

My Random Acts Of Kindness series has a full set of lovely looking covers now hurrah! Each cover has a little picture that has a role to play in the story and I just love all the colours. I think the covers really match the cosy, country, up-lifting vibe of the story and hopefully you'll… Continue reading A Gorgeous Set Of Covers