Dedley End, Murder at the House on the Hill, My fave things, Shopping, Video

Hello September! It’s time to get cosy….

Happy September guys!

I’m excited for the new month because it’s the start of cosy season, my book Murder at the House on the Hill is out on the 23rd, and I have new pjs and slippers to wear!

Are you looking forward to autumn too?

As you can see from the pjs and slippers, I’ve started to shop for the new season and I’ve shared an autumn essentials clothing haul over on my YouTube channel to show you what I’ve picked up ready to wear – clue: very cosy things!

Watch what I picked up here:

If you’re looking for a cosy read to curl up with this month then Murder at the House on the Hill is available to order and is for fans of Richard Osman, Aurora Teagarden and Miss Marple.

Order your copy in either eBook or paperback right here:

Amazon UK

Amazon US

Waterstones

free international delivery anywhere is available on The Book Depository.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s