Books, cover reveal, Fiction, Writing

Summer at the Kindness Cafe

I’m thrilled to announce that my four-part serial Random Acts Of Kindness is being published all together in one book with a new name and a gorgeous cover! You can pre-order the eBook now for just £2.99 (the paperback will follow next year) HERE

‘Be kind to yourself and snuggle up with this treat! Summer at the Kindness Cafe ticks all the feel-good boxes’ Holly Hepburn, author of A Year at the Star and Sixpence

Escape to the beautiful town of Littlewood in an exciting new novel from Victoria Walters

**previously published in serial as Random Acts of Kindness**

Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Hepburn and Jo Thomas.

Welcome to Littlewood, a small town community with a big heart…

Abbie has fled London and the humiliation of not being able to make rent after being made redundant. Louise, unlucky in love, has thrown herself into her career at the local hospital. And Eszter, who has travelled from Hungary with her daughter Zoe, hoping to fulfill her husband’s dying wish… to reunite his family.

Can a little bit of kindness really change your life? Three very different women are about to find out when they make a pact to be kinder to others and to themselves…

‘A really lovely story – heart-warming and life affirming’ Jo Thomas, author of The Honey Farm on the Hill

‘An entertaining and timely reminder that a random act of kindness can change not only someone’s day, but also someone’s life’ Penny Parkes, author of Best Practice

‘Such an uplifting, warm story, with characters I already feel like I know. I loved every minute of it!’ Cressida McLaughlin, author of The House of Birds and Butterflies

‘A heart-warming read – cosy and comforting. I loved it!’ Heidi Swain, author of Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

‘Victoria Walters has such a wonderful, fresh voice and the characters really do leap off the page. The perfect pick-me-up, and a timely reminder of the importance of kindness in every part of life’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House

So – what do you think of the cover? I think it really represents the cosy, countryside setting of the book and, of course, the cafe called Brew where the main characters decide to make a Kindness pact. I’m so excited that you can now read my story as a full book and I hope you’ll all enjoy reading it!

Please do share the cover and don’t forget to pre-order your copy!

Victoria

xoxo

Advertisements

6 thoughts on “Summer at the Kindness Cafe”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s