Murder at the House on the Hill

Pre-order Murder at the House on the Hill and get a signed bookplate!

As a thank you to everyone who pre-orders my new cosy murder mystery novel in paperback before 1st September, I'll send out a signed bookplate to stick inside it! All you need to do is send a screenshot of your pre-order confirmation and your name and address to: dedleyendmysteries@yahoo.com and I'll send you a signed… Continue reading Pre-order Murder at the House on the Hill and get a signed bookplate!

Murder at the House on the Hill

Murder at the House on the Hill – two months to go!!

I'm so excited that my first cosy murder mystery novel is coming out in two months! Join the unlikeliest detective duo for the first of The Dedley End Mysteries series, for fans of Richard Osman and Charlaine Harrisโ€™ Aurora Teagarden series and pre-order your copy HERE! Once Upon A Crimeโ€ฆ Nancy Hunter and her grandmother Jane Hunter run… Continue reading Murder at the House on the Hill – two months to go!!